Class of 1990

Jan Breen

Steven Brooksher

Ken Carpenter

Marcus Carson

Mary Ann Coleman

Winston DeCuir, Jr.

Stephanie Desselle

Robert Ford

David Fourrier

Grady Hazel

Betsy Hooper

Victor Howell

Don J. Hutchinson

Don Jones

Jerry Kincaid

Diane Knobloch-Silarais

Daniel Lennie

Roger Magendie

Stephen Morris

Ann Mullins

Monika Olivier

Lucy Priddy

Patrick Regan

Jo Ann Slaydon

Brain Stagg

Elizabeth F. Thomas

Sandra Thompson

Douglas Welborn

The Honorable Sharon Weston-Broome

Marlene Weyand

Ronald Whitmer



Whether you are renewing your membership or joining Leadership Baton Rouge Alumni for the first time, click here  to complete an application.

You can pay online with PayPal or mail a check.

Contact Linda Alwood, our association manager, to find out if your dues are paid.