Class of 1996

Garcia Bodley

Lorri Burgess

Sue Bushey

Doug Cain

Ursula Carmena

Chris Casselberry

William Cassidy

Johnny Clark

Nancy Crawford

Karen Firnberg

Perry Franklin

Vance Gibbs

Stephen H. Harmon, Jr.

Gerry Hobdy

Ralph Howe, Jr.

Willie C. Johnson

Conville Lemoine

Wayne Macaluso

Earl Joe Martin

Kay Spier Martin

Linda Matessino

Walter Morales

Genny Nadler Thomas

Erin Petrie Reynaud

Ron Rouillier

Charlie Rowton

Lynda L. Schilf

Charles A. Schutte, Jr.

Mila Sexton

Mari Shaffer-Robillard

Fred Jeff Smith

Richard Speciale

Linda Talbot

Elizabeth Treppendahl

David Ziober




Whether you are renewing your membership or joining Leadership Baton Rouge Alumni for the first time, click here  to complete an application.

You can pay online with PayPal or mail a check.

Contact Linda Alwood, our association manager, to find out if your dues are paid.