Class of 2000

Pearl Blecher

Fabian Blache III

Greg Bodin

John Carpenter

Mac Chaudhry

Cynthia Chemay

Sandra Cox

Bob Davidge, III

Colette Dean

Cristy Delahaye

Janice DeLerno

Michelle Ducre

Lisa Froman

Sophie Gibson

Jack Kerigan

David Koch

Rick Lipscomb

Alvin Mack

Julie Madere McLin

Jan Melton

Robyn Merrick

Tom Merrill, PhD

Christine Olsson

Scott Ridley

Karen Rowley

Ed Smith

Karen St. Cyr

Chuck Tomajko

Steve Woodring

Marilyn Zimmerman



Whether you are renewing your membership or joining Leadership Baton Rouge Alumni for the first time, click here  to complete an application.

You can pay online with PayPal or mail a check.

Contact Linda Alwood, our association manager, to find out if your dues are paid.