Class of 2007

Tim Bergstresser

Denise Bourgeois

Jude D. Bourque

Jeanne Comeaux

Sue Anne Cox

Wanda Crump

Dede Ferrara

Martha Forbes

Amy Groves Lowe

Dirk Harris

Beth Hughes

Laurie Kadair

Daniela Kaplan

Paul Kirk

Eunice Lavigne Valleria

Eric Lewis

Stephen Loy

Terri McNorton

Tony Moore

Sharon Morris

Alicia Murphy

Patrick Olinde

Missy Pace

Kizzy Payton

Brandon Reeves

Nita Smith

Mike Tucker

Beth Veazey

Dionne Viator

Karl Watlington

Betty Whitt

Erin Wilder‑Doomes



Whether you are renewing your membership or joining Leadership Baton Rouge Alumni for the first time, click here  to complete an application.

You can pay online with PayPal or mail a check.

Contact Linda Alwood, our association manager, to find out if your dues are paid.