Class of 2010

Melissa Anderson

Jeff Barbin

Judy Bethly

Deidria “Dee” Bolden

Renee Craft

Diane Craig

Lori Denstel

Julia Dickinson

Barbara Ann Eaton

Vicki Ellis

Jori Ann Erdman

Connie Fabre

Richard Flanagan

Jeff Fred

Carol Gordon

Bridgette Hardy

Dwayne Honore’

Fairleigh Jackson

Jay Montalbano

Dena Morrison

Clinton Prescott

Karen Profita

David Roberts

Don Shaw

Andy St. Romain

Rene’ Taylor

Allison Traxler

Joseph Wild

Anne Marie Zima



Whether you are renewing your membership or joining Leadership Baton Rouge Alumni for the first time, click here  to complete an application.

You can pay online with PayPal or mail a check.

Contact Linda Alwood, our association manager, to find out if your dues are paid.