Class of 2011

Cheryl Addison

Joe Alton

Christy Anderson

Anita Bankston

Regina Barrow

David Beach

Gary Buete

Dawn Cantrell

Stephen Carleton

Barry Chambers

Jacquelyn Schulz Craddock

Tammy Fabre

Glynn Fontenot

Kathi Gill

Cheri Johnson

Crawford Jones

Susan Ludwig

Jonathan Malden

Don Morgan

Thomas Payne, MD

Alejandro Perkins

Christi Pierce

Stanford Ponson

Melissa Shirley

Genevieve Silverman Alberto Tarajano

Nga Vu

Trimica Woodard



Whether you are renewing your membership or joining Leadership Baton Rouge Alumni for the first time, click here  to complete an application.

You can pay online with PayPal or mail a check.

Contact Linda Alwood, our association manager, to find out if your dues are paid.