Class of 2014

Brian Ainsworth

Emel Alexander

Jamie Burgess

Nicole Colvin

Ken DeDominicis

Megan Feazell

Danny Fields

David Grand

Tyler Grodi

Ryan Heck

Eric Holowacz

Josh Howard

Anya Hudnall

AJ Jarrett

Jeremy Jenkins

Alex Layfield

Logan Leger

Jada Lewis

Danielle Mack

Jason MacMorran

Lydia Martin

Pam Mascari

Van Mayhall

Eunice McCarney

Belinda Mounce

Craig Netterville

Sherry Poss

Chard Richard

Scott Ritter

Liz Smith

Stewart Spielman

Jennifer Stenhouse

Jeremy Theriot

Jamie Watts

Corey Wilson

Travis Woodard



Whether you are renewing your membership or joining Leadership Baton Rouge Alumni for the first time, click here  to complete an application.

You can pay online with PayPal or mail a check.

Contact Linda Alwood, our association manager, to find out if your dues are paid.