Class of 2015

David Baxter

Ryan Chenevert

Kahli Cohran

Clay Countryman

Andree Cullens

Allyson D’Aquin

Anna Dearmon

Jerry Denicola

Eric Dexter

Denise Dugas

Stuart Feigley

Wendy Gaudet

John Gray

Blaine Grimes

Angelle Hill

Makesha Judson

David Kerth

Anthony Kimble

Norisha Kirts

Scott Mabry

Megan Manchester

Mikki Mathews

John McGee

Jessica Monroe

David Mullens

Melissa Parmelee

Nial Patel

Kristi Richard

Mendy  Richard

Rhett Roy

Bradley Sanchez

Kate Seba

Mary Ellen Slayter

Kara Still

Laura Vinsant

Trae Welch



Whether you are renewing your membership or joining Leadership Baton Rouge Alumni for the first time, click here  to complete an application.

You can pay online with PayPal or mail a check.

Contact Linda Alwood, our association manager, to find out if your dues are paid.