Class of 2016

Shannon Abney

Branden Barker

Haley Blakeman

David Blanchard

Kim Boneno

Jason Broha

Jason Brown

Matthew Caillouet

Jody Caraccioli

Laura Davis

Brandon DeCuir

Carl Dillon

Nadine Donner

Uyuho Eduok

Mark Emonet

Emilia Gilbert

Terrence Ginn

Liz Goad

Katie Graves

Ted Jones

Brandon Lagarde

Tommy Langlois

Symie LeDoux

Symil LeDoux

Scott McKnight

Andrew Mouledous

Sarah Munson

Ai Nguyen

Allison Reeves

Theo Richards

Kurt Scott

Janet Simmons

Brian Skelton

Tiffany Stewart

Tommy Talley

Akilah Taylor

Tejas Vora

Trey Williams

Trey Williams



Whether you are renewing your membership or joining Leadership Baton Rouge Alumni for the first time, click here  to complete an application.

You can pay online with PayPal or mail a check.

Contact Linda Alwood, our association manager, to find out if your dues are paid.